Major & Minor Coordinators

Major Coordinators

Major Coordinator Name Contact
Agricultural Education Brad Greiman bgreiman@umn.edu
612-624-5644
Agricultural Communication and Marketing (ACM) Rebecca Swenson boli0028@umn.edu
612-625-3866
Agricultural and Food Business Management Donald Liu dliu@umn.edu
612-625-6765
Animal Science Tony Seykora seyko001@umn.edu
612-624-3448
Applied Economics Jeffrey Apland japland@umn.edu
612-625-1353
Environmental Sciences, Policy and Management Joe Knight jknight@umn.edu
612-625-5354
Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology Jim Perry jperry@umn.edu  
612-625-4717
Food Science Tonya Schoenfuss tschoenf@umn.edu
612-624-3090
Food Systems Tom Michaels michaels@umn.edu
612-624-7711
Forest and Natural Resource Management Rebecca Montgomery rebeccam@umn.edu
612-624-7249
Nutrition Dan Gallaher dgallahe@umn.edu
612-624-0746
Plant Science Neil Anderson ander044@umn.edu
612-624-6701
Sustainable Systems Management Omar Espinoza oaespino@umn.edu
612-624-0770
Sustainable Systems Management Jason Hill hill0408@umn.edu
612-624-2692

 

Minor Coordinators

Minor Coordinator Name Contact
Agronomy Nancy Jo Ehlke ehlke001@umn.edu
612-625-1791
Agricultural and Food Business Management Donald Liu dliu@umn.edu
612-625-6765
Animal Science Tony Seykora seyko001@umn.edu
612-624-3448
Applied Economics Jeff Apland japland@umn.edu
612-625-1353
Bioproducts Engineering Ulrike Tschirner tschi007@umn.edu   
612-624-8798
Climatology Tracy Twine twine@umn.edu
612-625-7278
Corporate Environmental Management Jason Hill hill0408@umn.edu
612-624-2692
Ecological Engineering    
Entomology Matt Petersen pet03207@umn.edu 
651-624-1281
Environmental Sciences, Policy and Management Joe Knight jknight@umn.edu
612-625-5354
Fisheries and Wildlife Jim Perry jperry@umn.edu
612-625-4717
Food Science Tonya Schoenfuss tschoenf@umn.edu
612-624-3090
Food Systems Tom Michaels michaels@umn.edu
612-624-7711
Forest Ecosystem Management and Conservation Rebecca Montgomery rebeccam@umn.edu
612-624-7249
Horticulture Neil Anderson ander044@umn.edu
612-624-6701
International Agriculture Jay Bell bellx007@umn.edu
651-328-1359
Native American Environmental Knowledge Craig Hassel chassel@umn.edu
612-624-7288
Marine Biology (administered by the College of Biological Sciences) Melissa Palmer melissap@umn.edu
612-625-1814
Nutrition Dan Gallaher dgallahe@umn.edu
612-624-0746
Park and Protected Area Management Ingrid Schneider ingridss@umn.edu
612-624-2250
Soil Science Ed Nater nater001@umn.edu
612-625-9734
Sustainable Agriculture Craig Sheaffer sheaf001@umn.edu
612-625-7224
Sustainability Studies Beth Mercer-Taylor bethmt@umn.edu
612-624-9430
Urban and Community Forestry Gary Johnson johns054@umn.edu
612-625-3765
Water Science Jay Bell bellx007@umn.edu
651-328-1359
Wildlife Care and Handling Jim Perry jperry@umn.edu
612-625-4717