Major & Minor Coordinators

Major Coordinators

Major Coordinator Name Contact
Agricultural Education Becky Haddad bhaddad@umn.edu
612-624-5644
Agricultural Communication and Marketing (ACM) Garrett Steede gsteede@umn.edu
612-625-6639
Agricultural and Food Business Management Metin Çakır mcakir@umn.edu
612-626-7769
Animal Science Tony Seykora seyko001@umn.edu
612-624-3448
Applied Economics Elizabeth Davis edavis@umn.edu
612-625-3772
Environmental Sciences, Policy and Management Joe Knight jknight@umn.edu
612-625-5354
Fisheries, Wildlife and Conservation Biology Jim Perry jperry@umn.edu  
612-625-4717
Food Science Zata Vickers zvickers@umn.edu
612-624-2257
Forest and Natural Resource Management Marcella Windmuller-Campione mwind@umn.edu
612-624-3699
Nutrition Dan Gallaher dgallahe@umn.edu
612-624-0746
Plant Science Neil Anderson ander044@umn.edu
612-624-6701
Pre Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering Ulrike Tschirner

tschi007@umn.edu
612-624-8798

Sustainable Agriculture and Food Systems Mary Rogers roge0168@umn.edu
612-624-8871
Sustainable Systems Management Omar Espinoza oaespino@umn.edu
612-624-0770
Sustainable Systems Management Tim Smith timsmith@umn.edu
612-624-6755

 

Minor Coordinators

Minor Coordinator Name Contact
Agronomy Nancy Jo Ehlke ehlke001@umn.edu
612-625-1791
Agricultural and Food Business Management Metin Çakır mcakir@umn.edu
612-626-7769
Animal Science Tony Seykora seyko001@umn.edu
612-624-3448
Applied Economics Elizabeth Davis edavis@umn.edu
612-625-3772
Bioproducts Engineering Ulrike Tschirner tschi007@umn.edu   
612-624-8798
Climatology Tracy Twine twine@umn.edu
612-625-7278
Corporate Environmental Management Jason Hill hill0408@umn.edu
612-624-2692
Ecological Engineering    
Entomology Matt Petersen pet03207@umn.edu 
651-624-1281
Environmental Sciences, Policy and Management Kristen Nelson kcn@umn.edu
612-624-1277
Fisheries and Wildlife Jim Perry jperry@umn.edu
612-625-4717
Food Science Zata Vickers zvickers@umn.edu
612-624-2257
Forest Ecosystem Management and Conservation Marcella Windmuller-Campione mwind@umn.edu
612-624-3699
Horticulture Neil Anderson ander044@umn.edu
612-624-6701
International Agriculture Jay Bell bellx007@umn.edu
651-328-1359
Native American Environmental Knowledge Craig Hassel chassel@umn.edu
612-624-7288
Marine Biology (administered by the College of Biological Sciences) Ray Newman rnewman@umn.edu
612-625-5704
Nutrition Dan Gallaher dgallahe@umn.edu
612-624-0746
Park and Protected Area Management Ingrid Schneider ingridss@umn.edu
612-624-2250
Soil Science  Nic Jelinski jeli0026@umn.edu
612-626-9936
Sustainable Agriculture Craig Sheaffer sheaf001@umn.edu
612-625-7224
Sustainable Agriculture and Food Systems Mary Rogers roge0168@umn.edu
612-624-8871
Sustainability Studies Beth Mercer-Taylor bethmt@umn.edu
612-624-9430
Urban and Community Forestry Eric North nort0105@umn.edu
 
Water Science Jay Bell bellx007@umn.edu
651-328-1359
Wildlife Care and Handling Jim Perry jperry@umn.edu
612-625-4717