Senior Staff Directory

Chief Operating Officer Steven Lott.

Chief Operating Officer
Steven Lott
612-624-2405
lottx020@umn.edu

 

Chief Financial Officer Karen Dewanz

Chief Financial Officer
Karen Dewanz
612-624-3487
kdewanz@umn.edu

Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations Mary Buschette.

Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations
Mary Buschette
612-624-1745
mbuschet@umn.edu

 

Director of Communications Tim Loesch

Director of Communications
Tim Loesch
612-626-4699
tloesch@umn.edu

Director of Information Technology Mike Balak

Director of Information Technology
Mike Balak
612-625-2209
mbalak@umn.edu

 

Headshot of Senior Development Officer Amy Alch

Amy Alch
Interim Chief Development Officer
612-625-2924
amyalch@umn.edu

Director of Student Services Hal DeLaRosby

Director of Student Services
Hal DeLaRosby, PhD
612-624-3047
dela0106@umn.edu

 

Associate Director of Academic Advising Gina Brewington

Associate Director of Academic Advising
Gina Brewington
612-625-6870
gbrewing@umn.edu

 

Chief of Staff for the Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs Dawn Seibert

Chief of Staff for Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs
Dawn Seibert
612-624-8586
seibe037@umn.edu

 

Anne Ruud.

Graduate Programs Specialist
Anne Ruud
612-624-2748
ruuda@umn.edu

Manager of Facilities & Capital Planning Ben Fink

Manager of Facilities & Capital Planning
Ben Fink
612-625-8740
fink0092@umn.edu

Operations Administrative Associate Abby Little

Operations Administrative Associate
Abby Little
612-626-5947
chapm166@umn.edu

 

CFANS Grant Manager Kathryn Halling

Grants Manager
Kathryn Halling
612-624-4212
khalling@umn.edu